Artist: Thornapple

Thornapple (쏜애플) is a Korean indie band that formed in 2009. The band is composed of members Yoon Sung Hyun (윤성현 - vocal, guitar), Shim Jae Hyun (심재현 - bass, synth), Bang Yo Seb (방요셉 - drum), and Hong Dong Kyun (홍동균 - guitar), who was added to the band in 2016. Former members include Oh Jung Min (오정민 - guitar) and Han Seung Chan (한승찬 - guitar). They are signed to Happy Robot Records. Their music is characterized by a dreamlike elegant shoegaze sound and evocative lyrics. ead more on

Similar Artists

Top Albums Thornapple