Artist: Sonamoo

SONAMOO (Hangul: 소나무) is a seven-member South Korean girl group under TS Entertainment. The group currently consists of: Minjae, D.ana, Euijin, High.D, and New Sun. Sumin (group leader) and Nahyun filed a lawsuit against his company to terminate their contracts due to the lack of comeback from SONAMOO, thus leaving the group. The group officially debuted with the release of their debut single Deja Vu on December 29th, 2014 and held their debut showcase performance the same day. ead more on

Similar Artists

Top Albums SONAMOO