Artist: Gfriend

GFRIEND (Korean: 여자친구) is a six member girl group from Seoul, South Korea formed in 2015 by Source Music. The group consists of leader Sowon, Yerin, Eunha, Yuju, SinB and maknae Umji. The group debuted on January 15, 2015 with the single 유리구슬 (Glass Bead) from their first mini-album, Season of Glass. ead more on

Similar Artists

Top Albums 여자친구