Artist: X Factor Finalists 2009

The 12 contestants from Series 6 of the X Factor (which took place in 2009). The remaining contestants performed together on every results show, and all-together again during the final weekend, as well as releasing a charity single; this was a cover of Michael Jackson's 'You Are Not Alone', and hit #1 in the charts. The contestants were as follows: Girls: Rachel Adedeji, Stacey Solomon & Lucie Jones. Boys: Rikki Loney, Joe McElderry & Lloyd Daniels. ead more on

Similar Artists

Top Albums X Factor Finalists 2009