Artist: True Sons Of Thunder

Dirgey Memphis punk featuring Joe Simpson (Rat Traps), Sambeaux (Mangina), Eric O (Oblivians, Leggs, Dutch Masters, Bad Times), Abe White (Oscars, Manatees) and Richard Martin (Four Johns). Releases to date include a split 7" with Wizzard Sleeve and an LP called "Spoonful of Seedy Dudes", both released on Jeth Row records. ead more on

Similar Artists

Top Albums True Sons Of Thunder