Artist: The Amazing Snakeheads

The Amazing Snakeheads were a Scottish rock band from Glasgow, Scotland formed in 2010. The band consisted of Dale Barclay (Guitar & vocals), William Coombe (Bass) and Jordon Hutchison (drums). The bands intense live shows and debut album 'Amphetamine Ballads', released in 2014, received huge critical and public acclaim. The group dissolved the next year. Following the Amazing Snakeheads, Barclay formed a new band called And Yet It Moves, which released an album titled Free Pass to the Future in 2017. ead more on

Similar Artists

Top Albums The Amazing Snakeheads