Artist: Sound Revolution

Sound Revolution is an American Rock Band formed in 2006 and based in New York, NY . Members include: Matt Fante - Lead Guitar/Vocals Marc McAlley - Rhythm Guitar/Vocals Brooke Liddle - Keyboards Duke Ohnuki - Bass Kent Helbig - Drums/Vocals Like them on Facebook! A Brief History... The members of Sound Revolution all grew up together in Irvington, NY. During High School, the boys formed a band called "Under the Influence" and performed local gigs for a few years. ead more on

Similar Artists

Top Albums Sound Revolution