Artist: Lafusa

Lafusa is a brazilian band from Brasília, DF. The group is composed by Aloízio Michael (vocals/guitar/piano), Jamil Chequer (guitar/harmonica), Guilherme Guedes (drums) and Luiz Ribeiro (bass). Lafusa mixes general rock sounds with traditional brazilian music. Their debut EP, called "Quadricolôr", was released on 2007, featuring 8 entirely new tracks. Official page: ead more on

Similar Artists

Top Albums Lafusa