Artist: Cry Baby

Denis "Carlos" Balakirev: vocal Tatiana Korneva: bass guitar, backing vocals Dmitry Tochilov: guitar, backing vocals Dennis Riemer: drums The beginning of autumn 2005. On the eve of the first performance with the new «Lose» (the name of the first song), a group of musicians to select the name Cry Baby. At this point, the group consists of: Dennis "Carlos" Balakirev - vocals, Dmitry Tochilov - guitar, Dennis Rymer - drums and Anton Kvasov - bass. ead more on

Similar Artists

Top Albums Cry Baby