Artist: Akutagawa

Akutagawa is an emotive rock band from Yamagata, Japan formed in 2001. In 2006, they released 2 albums "akutagawa" from Versus Horse Recordings and "君と僕" from Cosmic Note. They started their own label 'Alpinista' in 2011, from which the new album "dawn" was released. Current members are: Hideki Sato (guitar), Shinya Fujiki (bass), Yuji Mizutani (vocals), Yozo Hasegawa (drums) and Watanabe Brian Tomoyuki (guitar). Official Website ead more on

Similar Artists

Top Albums Akutagawa