Album: Emotion & Commotion

March 10, 2010 (Korea) Track listing 1. Corpus Christi Carol 2. Hammerhead 3. Never Alone 4. Somewhere Over The Rainbow 5. I Put A Spell On You (featuring Joss Stone) 6. Serene 7. Lilac Wine (featuring Imelda May) 8. Nessun Dorma 9. There’s No Other Me (featuring Joss Stone) 10. Elegy For Dunkirk (featuring Olivia Safe) User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.